Pineapple Bars

6 Jul

Over the weekend as I was trying to beat the heat I tried an Edy’s Fruit Bar the flavor Pineapple and I must say it was like eating the actual fruit. It was sooooo good! It reminded me of when I would go out shopping with my father and he would buy me a Pineapple ices from the Pizza shop. Edy’s also has  a bunch of other flavors but why try them when I can’t get enough of the Pineapple one  😉

2 Responses to “Pineapple Bars”

  1. pup July 18, 2010 at 7:05 pm #

    That looks delicious!! And, I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for a blog award!

    • babyblizz July 20, 2010 at 11:29 am #

      Well thank you !

Leave a Reply

