Wednesday Catch: You and Fruit

21 Apr

GET UP RIGHT NOW!

Go to the kitchen and check to see if you have any fruit in the house.  Do not include any of that syrupy canned fruits.  I’ll do the same….okay this is what I have

  • I have a huge PINEAPPLE that’s been sitting on the kitchen counter since Monday because I have no idea how to cut it.
  • I have a MANGO since last week that my husband has claimed but I believe it’s no longer edible since I picked it up yesterday and my finger nearly touched the pit.
  • I also have 3 ORANGES in a bowel on the kitchen counter.
  • In the fridge I have one LEMON, a few Red Delicious and Macintosh APPLES, and one PLUM.

And a few minutes ago I just finished eating 2 Sugar Plums.  Wow! I have more fruits than I thought. My parent would be proud.

So, DO YOU HAVE ANY FRUIT?


3 Responses to “Wednesday Catch: You and Fruit”

  1. Paz April 22, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I finished the last of the grapes today. There are bananas left on the kitchen table. 😉 I’d love some pineapple or mango right now. 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Paz

  2. Yvonne May 30, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    Did you ever figure out how to cut that pineapple? 🙂

    • babyblizz May 30, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

      I did 🙂
      But by the time I decided to cut it open it was all brown inside.

Leave a Reply

