My Blog Was Approved

2 Apr

I have some great news for my blog. My blog Yummy2Tummy has been approved by Foodie Blogroll.Ā  Now if I could only figure out how to put the widget on my blog šŸ˜‰

I’ll keep trying and I hope I get it.

3 Responses to “My Blog Was Approved”

  1. archintrain April 5, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    Hello,
    I am a newbie to Foodie Blogroll too!
    just wanted to say hi, and nice blog!

    • babyblizz April 5, 2010 at 12:10 pm #

      Hi fellow Foodie šŸ™‚

  2. megan April 6, 2010 at 8:55 am #

    congrats on the foodie blog roll. that’s how I found my way here šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

