Lunch in Paris

12 Mar

About a month ago I was looking at food blogs and some of them posted about the book, Lunch in Paris by Elizabeth Bard and I’m happy to say I finally got it and hope to start reading it this weekend.  I was glad to find that there is also a Lunch in Paris blog.

3 Responses to “Lunch in Paris”

  1. worldwidewonderer March 12, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    I’ve been interested in reading this. Hope it turns out good

  2. laura March 14, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    I have lunch in Paris every day ! (LOL)

  3. babyblizz March 16, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    Thanks for rubbing it in 😉

Leave a Reply

