Soup All Day

17 Feb

Today I woke up with a sore throat a runny nose and a slight headache. Eating anything other than soup would be a waste since I can’t taste anything so Chicken soup all day for me.  I don’t have the energy to stand and chop and wait for my soup to be done  so the local store will do just fine. Hope tomorrow I’ll feel better and have my taste buds back. I have 3 Valentine’s Chocolate hearts to eat.

This weeks Wednesday Catch will have to wait till next week when I feel better.

One Response to “Soup All Day”

  1. Erica February 21, 2010 at 12:42 pm #

    I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

