Wednesday Catch

20 Jan

Every Wednesday I will try to post a CATCH. Today’s Catch is Measuring Spoons. I was looking at blogs and came across  heart shaped measuring spoons and decided to do a little more searching and here is what I’ve found;

Cupcake Spoons

Purple spoon

2 Responses to “Wednesday Catch”

  1. The Paper Apron January 21, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    I truly cannot pack enough measuring spoons in my utensil drawer. If I use them in a recipe, I typically use more than one set (because of oil or honey messing with another spoonful of something.) Now when I buy them, I look for sets with 1/8 of a t., which oddly enough, is rare. Love your collection.

  2. clumbsycookie January 22, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    All so cute! Love the little man one!

Leave a Reply

