Super Cook

16 Jan

I don’t know if it’s me but I go through phases where I have no idea what to cook.  I have no clue how else to cook chicken or make pasta or… I get tired of cooking the same stuff over and over. The latest culprit is meat empanadas. Before that it was some sort of pasta with Vodka sauce. I cooked it so much I promised not to cook it for a really long time, just thinking about the taste scared my tongue. The good news is that I came across a blog talking about a site called Supercook. This site is a recipe search. You just write what ingredients you have and it looks up the recipes you can use with those ingredients.

One Response to “Super Cook”

  1. Cris January 16, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    Oh I feel this way sometimes, supercook will surely help me!

Leave a Reply

