Pasta Lovers

15 Dec

So I’m in search of a  bowl for my Secret Santa. The name I picked out of a brown paper bag has dropped hints that she wants a pasta bowl.  I’m planing on getting the bowl and filling it up with pasta, pasta sauce, an apron, kitchen towels and anything else I can find.  Sounds like a fun gift right?  I hope she likes it.

One Response to “Pasta Lovers”

  1. Babygirl December 15, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    That is a cute bowl. I like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

