Eataly In NYC

12 Dec

This weekend I took a walk and ended up at Eataly. I had my camera ready to take pictures but I was to overwhelmed with all there was to see that I forgot to take my camera out from my pocket :(  But let me just say I will be back and pictures will be taken.  If you haven’t heard of Eataly, it just everything Italy. Eataly has a mixture of imported items and locally made items, all good.  I bought an artisan bread that was so tasty.  Tune in for pics at a later date ;)

One Response to “Eataly In NYC”

  1. Babygirl December 12, 2010 at 2:46 pm #

    I can’t wait to see the pictures. I’ve never been to Eataly

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

